Some people say that learning a foreign language is in order to travel to work in a foreign country.Others say that someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this era, many people are learning a foreign language so as to do what they want such as going abroad,improving speaking and communication skills and cognitive abilities. Therefore,many ranges of languages are being learnt by many individuals because of these valid reasons.Some societies assert that humanities had better observe another language in order to go overseas whereas other humanity claims that people who want to enhance their cognitive skills must know several different languages.From my point of view all people had better learn a foreign language in order to enhance their cognitive skills because if people have a developed brain,these people accomplish oodles of desires and wishes in their lives. This essay will be discussed herewith both these ideas. First of all,knowing a foreign language is essential to going abroad because to finding high-quality jobs.Most people prefer to go to another country in order to find a better job and increase the level of their income. For example,many people who are Turkish choose to migrate to other developed nations such as U.S,Italy or France to earn more money by working in new jobs places in these countries. However, people who want to make better their career circumstances have to learn a foreign language because if they don't know the accent that is required may not find a different job and speak to their colleagues and, a boss so they might not have qualified occupations which are they want to have due to these conditions. Therefore,knowing and speaking a foreign language can affect positively people's working opportunities and this situation may give them a chance to work in other countries that are developed. Secondly,learning another accent can enhance cognitive abilities by accelerating neuron movements.Nowadays,many parents take care of children's brain development and they want to encourage their children to learn a foreign language because of this reason.To illustrate this,many popular scientists demonstrate people who can speak and communicate with foreigners have more enhanced brains thanks to enhanced cognitive abilities because when individuals speak another language their neuron chemicals are being changed and accelerated so this situation can affect people's intelligible abilities considerably and remarkably. Therefore, people can have enhanced and developed cognitive abilities by learning and exposing a foreign language. To summarize,when all of these factors are taken into account learning a foreign language can impact not only people's business opportunities but also their intelligence improvements. Therefore,many individuals have a different perspective on learning a foreign language's reasons for human lives.