Some parents think that childcare centres provide the best services for children of preschool age. other working parents think that family members such as grandparents will be better carers for their kids. Discuss both views and give ur opinion

Early childhood education plays a crucial role in children's development. There is a split in opinion on whether it is necessary for parents to use childcare services, or if looking after children by their grandparents is a better way. This essay will explore both views, and provide my personal opinion at the end. To begin with, childcare organisations contribute to young learner's growth in multiple ways. The main advantage is that these centres hire professional early childhood educators who understand how to manage children's behaviour, work on their progress, and support their wellbeing; while grandparents might lack this knowledge, following old traditions and personal experiences only. However, in the educational system, the child should be considered from different perspectives based on their interests and desires. For example, in Australian early childhood education, the child is been viewed as a unique individual with their own features. Hence, the elders can be more critical about this learning approach, looking just from their own angle. On the other hand, empathy and kindness provided by elder family members cannot be replaced by teachers. This means that teachers are not well aware of the social and cultural background of the child in depth as great as grandparents. Hence, acquiring knowledge from ancestors enhances essential qualities, such as respect for your family, gratitude and generosity. From my perspective, both grandparents and preschool educators enormously contribute to the improvement of pupils' abilities. Hence, the responsibilities can be shared between both family and school to fulfil young people's personalities and even collaborate together. For instance, in Melbourne, some preschool curriculums are based on parents' and teachers' collaboration, considering both views and approaching learning goals. In conclusion, both grandparents and school should be involved in children's growth, so that young individuals will expand their cognitive and emotional skills.