Globalisation is postive for economics but its negative sides should not be ingnored. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Detrimental impacts of globalisation need to be taken into account while considering financial growth boosted by worldwide trade. Intercontinental business and travel have lifted up gross domestic product in a number of developing countries but it has harmful effects on the local ecosphere of the region. I completely agree with the statement and further explain it in the next paragraphs. Due to open border business and unrestricted travel across the globe,there is a multifold increase in trading from one part of the world to another which raises the financial status of the exporting countries.Worldwide tourism is giving rise to hotel and aviation industries and related businesses. Such developments increase the local employment rate and the overall monetary status of the community. Governments of those countries are getting revenue from direct taxes as well as indirect funds in the form of investment from multinational companies. Although countries getting economic gains from global trade, they face issues related to development, like stress on local municipalities for providing water and infrastructure. Furthermore, travellers' behaviours cause pollution and harm to local flora and fauna. Moreover, due to the seasonal nature of the business large number of manpower get involved in the tourism industry in peak season, so ignoring their local farming and traditional work. Additionally, there will be competition for available resources which will raise prices for housing and other commodities. Hence, progress has an adverse effect on local ecology and micro-structure which was not ready for such a big influx. Undoubtedly global trade improves the financial capacity of the receptive countries but it brings with it a number of unwilling consequences. so before opening gates for the intercontinental, trade local government should consider all those factors in depth.Will go a hundred per cent with the aforementioned statement which indicates the financial as well as debilitating effects of world trade.