Some people think that secondary or high school student should be taught how to use money management as it's an important lifeskill. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The benefits of being a good financial manager, cannot be overemphasized, necessitating a few individuals to be of the opinion that high school scholars be coached on how to manage their cash flow effectively, as it is a key lifestyle. I vehemently agree to this school of thought, and in this discourse, I will expatiate my points. Firstly, as youngsters, setting a clear financial goal is an important way of living. In other words, having an intelligible holistic monetary objectives gives them a vivid foresight for the future, this invariably brings about a specific, measurable, achievable, relevant and timely targets that are realistic and devoid of psychological stress. For instance, a survey carried out in secondary schools in Nigeria, under the ministry of education, reviewed that 95% of psychological stable students were those that had some training on setting vivid financial goals by their parents or guardians. Secondly, the aforementioned cash tutelage will avil these high school undergraduates with the opportunity to efficiently organize their spending and savings. In turn, this gives the students the levity of financial contentment and provides them with more money for investment and also opening a savings account. For example as a child, because of the financial guidance from my parents, I was able to save up to one hundred dollars before graduating from high school. This is an important key set for the future. In summary, establishing a clear financial goal and abetting high school scholars with the opportunity to properly organize their spending and savings, are important life skills.