Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that working hard and trying our best can bring success. Others think that beauty and financials are more important. Personally, I prefer the first one Firstly, working hard is one of the most effective means for the majority of ordinaries to gain their own achievement. Almost all companies need an employee who has discipline during full-time work and can bring profit to the company. The more effort the workers spent the higher the chance to produce more. Ts can be seen as the most brilliant who started with poor background and became rich because of their effort. On the other hand, some people use their visuals and their relationships to become famous and successful. Actually, some jobs need the appearance to be successful and famous. When some celebs want to get more fans, they must have a beautiful faces and great characteristics. In conclusion, we can be successful in many ways. Nevertheless, the achievements come from discipline can be maintained for a long time and others cannot do that