SOME PEOPLE THINK IT IS IMPORTANT TO SPEND MONEY ON ROADS AND MOTORWAYS THAN N PUBLIC TRANSPORT SYSTEMS SUCH AS RAILWAYS AND TRAMS. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

IN AN EVER-PROGRESSIVE SOCIETY, WHETHER IT IS SALIENT TO USE THE BUDGET ON MOTORWAYS AND ROADS THAN ON THE SYSTEMS OF PUBLIC TRANSPORT OR NOT, IS A CONTROVERSIAL DEBATE. IN LIGHT OF THIS, I AGREE THAT ROADS AND MOTORWAYS SHOULD BE SPENT MONEY ON DUE TO MITIGATE ACCIDENT RATES AND SAVE NATIONAL EXPENDITURE ALONG WITH TIME. ON THE ONE HAND, IT IS VITAL TO UNDERSTAND THAT SPENDING EXPENSE ON REFURBISHMENT OR CONSTRUCTING ROADS AND MOTORWAYS CAN ALLEVIATE ACCIDENT RATIO. TO BE SPECIFIC, BEATEN PATHS OR POOR QUALITY ROUTINES MAY DETERIORATE THE ABILITY OF VEHICLE CONTROL, UNDIRECTLY LEADING TO TRANSPORT INCIDENTS. THEREFORE, UPDATING ROADS OR CONSTRUCTING THE HIGH-END QUALITY ROADS COULD ENHANCE DRIVER'S CONTROL. AS A RESULT, PEOPLE WOULD HAVE A LOWER CHANCE OF FACING ACCIDENTS. TAKING DUONG LE STREET IN VIETNAM FOR INSTANCE, SINCE THE VIETNAMESE GOVERNMENT CONDUCTED SOME REPAIR PLANS, THE TRANSPORT INCIDENTS ON THIS ROAD HAVE WITNESSED A DECLINE OF ABOUT 50%. ANOTHER FACTOR WORTH CONSIDERING IS THAT USING MONEY ON MOTOR ROUTINE REFURBISHMENT WOULD BE A BIG SAVING ON THE BUDGET AND TIME. THIS IS DUE TO THE FACT THAT THE MATERIALS FOR STREET BUILDING AND INNOVATION ARE AFFORDABLE, AND COMPLETELY EASY TO FIND AND RECONSTRUCTING PROCESSES OFTEN BE COMPLETED IN A SHORT TIME. AS THE NATURAL OUTCOME, STREET INNOVATION WILL BE MORE PRODUCTIVE AND EFFICIENT COMPARED TO EXPENSIVE TRANSPORT SYSTEMS SUCH AS RAILWAYS AND TRAMS. TO EXEMPLIFY THE STATEMENT, AN ANNUAL REPORT FROM THE UK REVEALS THAT FXING RAILWAYS OR TRAIN STATIONS OFTEN GO OVER BUDGET AND ARE REGULARLY WITNESSED DELAYS WHILE BASIC INFRASTRUCTURES LIKE ROADS SHOW THE OPPOSITE RESULTS. TAKING AL POINTS INTO ACCOUNT, IT IS CLEARLY DEMONSTRATED THAT ALLEVIATING TRANSPORT INCIDENTS AND SAVING IN TERMS OF TIME AND EXPENSE ARE ESSENTIAL POINTS WORTH CONSIDERING. HENCE, IT IS MORE VITAL TO SPEND THE FINANCE ON ROADS AND MOTORWAYS