: Many government thinks that economic progress is their most important goals, some people however thinks that other progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

A good number of political leaders believe that financial progress is more important in a given geographical area, whilst some individual is of the opinion that other sectors are crucial as well.As economic growth contributes greatly to the country's development, public services should not be neglected because they play a vital role as well. This essay will explain both views in detail,followed by my personal opinion. Firstly, leaders think that sufficient finance is crucial in the development of infrastructures such as firehouses, water supply, transportation and housing which strengthen the livelihood of society.Take, for instance, if transportation is made available by the government,poor masses would afford to pay thereby reducing the stress of trekking for them. In addition, industrialization like markets and public service creates an avenue for economic increase because they generate enough tax as well as job opportunities for the masses, therefore bringing about more and more development. In contrast, people think that other sectors such as health and education are crucial, therefore, ought to not be overlooked.Basically,a healthy individual build a strong society therefore, it is important that hospitals and healthcare workers are made available always. Similarly, without,education people would not understand the importance of political matters and civic rules and as a, result people become ignorant of basic information. In conclusion, although the political unit head is more concerned about the economic increase, that does not mean they should ignore other sectors.In my,opinion every unit is necessary and should not be neglected.