Some say sports facilities are important they promote healthy lifestyle. Do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument over the issue that sports amenities are crucial as they promote healthy lifestyle. A lion's share of society favors it, however the rest averse it. The following paragraphs would elucidate my personal perspective. I totally agree with central idea for multifarious reasons. First and foremost, it helps to keep mentally and physically fit to human beings. Resulting into, they can escape from myriad of diseases such as cancer, muscle pain, injuries so on. Secondly, people are living hustle and bustle life, nowadays therefore sports work as a stress buster. Furthermore, sports facilities build happier, healthier, and safer communities. Adding further a couple of more things, exercise plays a vital role in human lives. It helps to prevent obesity which is not only harmful but also cause some disabilities. To substantiate it, I would like to quote an epitome of Western University survey which revealed more than 50 percent individuals reduced weight through sports activities last year In Australia. In additionally, Sports amenities build up children's personality as well as they learn discipline and self-control through it. Last but not least, it keeps occupied and focused to youngsters thus they will stay away from anti- social activities. Which will be fruitful for their career as they can obtain any game as career such as Cricket, Hokey, etc. All the above discussed assertions lead to the conclusion that human beings should play indoor and outdoor games which are beneficial for their overall growth. It is said that Health is Wealth.