In modern life, it is no longer necessary to use animals as food and in other products like clothing and medicines. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the past, a lot of buyers prefer to purchase items with animal materials when it comes to shopping whether in some malls or restaurants. Nowadays, more and more people hold the opposite attitude that we don’t need so many animal products that may arouse some problems. In this essay, l am going to explain why l partly agree with such a new view. To begin with, at the heart of this matter is that animal protection is becoming a common agreement around the world, which builds an atmosphere to reduce the usage of animal goods in the international society. For instance, wearing an overcoat with crocodile skin seems to blame to hurt the wild animals after this kind of news go viral on social media, resulting in a decreasing number of buying this type of cloth among the rich due to considering the public opinion. Moreover, another reason is that plenty of artificial commodities tend to have the same feature as an animal with the progress of scientific technology, such as some chemical medicine researched by professors which have a better impact on bloody diseases than bear gall. However, if we take the strictest methods to ban people from using any animal goods, there may be a surprising negative result witnessed among the general public. To be more specific, since it is reasonable and essential for every creature on the earth to consume other species to survive in the ecosystem under the normal natural rules, we should not completely reject the possibility of applying the animal items. For example, the protein of eggs is proven to have an irreplaceable character for children's health according to a report. In conclusion, l firmly believe that citizens ought to be cautious about issues related to the usage amount of animal products on the grounds of protecting animals and respecting diversity.