Some people believe that teachingchildren at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

There are split opinions regarding the methods of teaching children for their development. Some believe that it is good to teach them at home for a better future, whereas, another group of thinkers support that they should go to schools to learn more than just study. However, both have their own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decision, both opinions would be discussed. Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is the comfort that children can have at home. This is because they will not have to deal with some bullies at school and they can learn more at home while joining some online courses from home. In addition, they also believe that it will also save their time by not going to schools. The reason is that they need the internet at home and can start learning whenever they want even at night. On the contrary, the second view suggests that schools are important for students to become ready for society because they will have to face different types of people at school. In addition, the fact that moral values and dealing with problems can be only learnt at schools. This is because students learn manners of sitting, talking and treating others and learn from other students as well. Thus, to wrap up the discussion and voice my opinion, It can be said that despite the issue of going out of the comfort area, I believe schools are rational. In the big picture, this would improve their way of living in the world.