The amount of time spend on sport and exercise should be increased in schools in order to teach the problem of overweight children. Do you think this is the best way to deal with the problem? What other solutions can you suggest?

in order to teach the difficulties of being overweight to children,it is better for school to raise the time for sports and exercising.in my opinion it is not the only way to address the problem and the educational system can be more efficient and do more.I am going to pose some solutions for children with extra weight. the first solution can be education I mean that in institutions some classes should be considered for teaching young students how to eat well and tell them about the nutrition and the concepts of eating, moreover they can educate them about the variety of food mechanisms and put this knowledge in a simple way which is understandable for the child.the principal and teachers can observe the children's behaviour towards eating and consult with a nutritionist to give them some solution to not only control these habits but also give more information about the child's body and how foods have an effect on them. for instance institutes are better to hire a professional to teach the staff who are selling snacks to kids in school about making a nourishing and healthy snack in their store in which offer students variety of choices and help them to stay healthy and in shape. another solution that I want to mention is the role of parents I mean heir spend most of their time at home with their households and they are either their role model or their guardians so they should be sensitive about their manners toward scion in terms of providing and eating food as they don't have access to products or they don't know anything about this kind of habits but their family does, for instance,if a kid has a working parent and they don't give specific time to prepare a meal for their kids as well as feeding them they would be one of the first and foremost reasons of their juvenile's become overweight. in conclusion, however, the department is in charge of teaching the students about nutrition and allocate some budget for facilitating the hall with some equipment for exercising we can not deny the major role of families in this problem,without them being involved in helping their youngster nothing can be done about this problem.