For centuries important part of education have remaind reading writing and math. with the edvent of computer some people think that computer skill be made as fouth skill to be added to the list of education system. To what extent do you agree?

Reading, writing and mathematics had been the centre of coaching for a centennial period but since the arrival of the computers, people are made to think that it should be another division of teaching. I completely agree with the statement and relevant points to convince the same will be given in the impending essay. To commence with, it is important to teach computers because they are now a daily part of our lives and help in making it easy. While a subject like maths is used to perform calculations, computers made these a piece of cake. They are equipped with tools that can make heavy calculations in the blink of an eye. For example, in grocery stores there is a number of credits and debits made in a day, so, with the use of digital,application these accounts are handled in a few seconds which could have taken hours of effort. Moreover, the world is changing and the Information Technology stream is growing at a faster rate than ever which further increases the opportunities for employment. Hence, it is necessary to learn computer skills. In the past jobs require the continuous intervention of a human to perform a task but with the new stacks of technology, a person needs to provide a set of commands and the machine will automatically provide the output. For instance, transferring money to someone required a bank teller to manually count and save it into an account but now anyone can wire it digitally into others' accounts. In conclusion, it is evident that tutoring computer expertise is the need of the hour for career development and to make complex computations simple.