Discuss your academic and non-academic achievements (for undergraduate and vocational student), and industrial experience (for vocational student only) including the process and skills involved in your previous or current degree program!

“Just try it.” This mindset accompanies me whenever I want to explore and try something new. I achieved second place as an Exemplary Student of Universitas Pancasila, which can be seen as a result of my journey. Actively participating in volunteering since 2022 has developed my self-development skills. However, my turning back point happened in July 2023. At that time, Kompetisi Debat Mahasiswa Indonesia (KDMI) 2023 was opened, and I was intrigued to try new things. I almost gave up because I had never done a debate before. Armed with a mindset of “just try,” I successfully faced various changes until the final selection. I expanded the perspective that I never paid attention to and combined it with many possible aspects to build my motion’s argument. My critical thinking and decision-making were also developed due to the short time I had to build the argument. Afterward, I was accepted as the debater assistance team and responsible as an argument developer. I successfully assisted the debater’s training in argument development until the quarterfinal. Consequently, debate enhanced my public speaking and encouraged me to become the Y20 X Y7 roadshow’s MC. I led the event’s flow with approximately 80 participants in Bandung. I trained my articulation and intonation in communicating and researched how to engage the audience. However, my family often asked me if I wanted to do this. After contemplating, I decided to try it first, and it was the best decision in my life to participate in KDMI and Y20 X Y7. In short, after various significant events that forge me happen in my life, I achieved the “Unggulan Scholarship” in 2023 and second place as an Exemplary Student. Additionally, I have established mentoring for students at my university and successfully assisted three mentees to be accepted into international organizations within three months. As a result, my leadership skills, program management, and interpersonal communication have strengthened. I want Indonesian youth to believe they can achieve something by trying it.