6. Why are some people who leave school early more successful compared with those who complete their studies. Provide reasons why they are more successful and what are the requirements for success?

In the modern world, within the current 21st-century scholars tends to finish from their learning institution much younger than in the past years. This new development helps to make them more successful than those that finished school at an older life. They as lots of important in leaving school young sure as early promotion, long working year's, improves smartness, acknowledgement by others both at workplaces and in the society. This essay will expose the contributing factors to early academic graduation and must of all actions that can make the young pupils achieve success after graduating from the academic institution., Furthermore it is believed that children learn more and faster in their early life. When a child is introduced to academic activities and also being engaged in education before the maturity of 3yrs. This enables them to graduate very young. For instance, these children will be graduating from college at of 20 to 21 years old, making them venture into their different carrier at a very young and will become successful before 30years. In a condition when an individual finishes school at of 25 to 30, years this predisposes them too late success or won't have a great achievement before 50 years., Additionally order contribution to early success is the smartness and intelligence development of the pupil's brain. When a child has a high IQ which makes them successful at a younger age, this high IQ makes education faster and easy, and they by graduating from school at a very young age. The studies that were carried out by Thomas Zimp on the different age at which people graduate from school in 2013. The result shows that many successful individuals in the world have a high IQ and this also made them graduate earlier from school. Many people with low IQ don't graduate from school with outstanding results thus making them less successful in life. In, the conclusion is based on the discussion on the reason why early graduation students are more successful than those who graduated late in age. This is only based on early education and exposure to academic institutions and the child's smartness, which is based on IQ. Other things that make one successful are continuous work and practice.