Government should close companies that produce toxic waste materials without their own waste treatments facility in order to protect the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In modern days, Environment protection has become a serious concern. There is a notion that the regime should shut down those industries which produce poisonous litter and lacking in proper solutions to handle these things. I do not agree with this statement fully owing to a number of reasons which will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, closing the companies is not the right solution rather finding an alternative to curb this harmful waste material must be in consideration. A number of people are employed with these firms and termination of these organizations will lead to unemployment. Moreover, these enterprises are major contributors to government taxes and finishing these ventures will have a direct impact on the country’s revenue. Therefore, authorities must find feasible ways to reuse that unwanted trash. For instance, many sugar mills churn out lots of junk, on 2021 Indian government decided to use that waste into ethanol which can be used as fuel for vehicles. On the flip side, some companies finishing goods along with waste parts are deadly for nature. To save the earth, the ministry must need to take stringent action and stop those manufacturing products. Although it may impact the economy,nothing is more important than a clean environment otherwise individuals will face drastic results in future. To cite an Example, Plastic bags and waste materials which come out during their making are harmful to the planet due to their non-biodegradable property. Thus, such kinds of factories whose dreadful dump substances cannot be recycled must be stopped. In conclusion, ceasing businesses which are lacking in handling harmful scraps of the final product is not a good option instead of this searching for better substitutes to re-utilize them. However, if that fatal stuff cannot be used in any form and pollutes the atmosphere then discontinuation is an effective measure.