The Government should close companies that produce toxic waste materials without their own waste treatment facility in order to protect the environment .To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is an undeniable fact that these days, the whole world is facing the problem of global warming and pollution owing to the unnecessary litter things produced by various factories.Some people believe that the regime ought to shut down those industries which do not have the right measurement to recycle these materials.I partially agree with this notion that I will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, It is a matter of grave concern because several gasses like nitrous oxide,carbon dioxide and methane are produced by companies while making products which are not good for living creatures. Moreover, the smoke released from factories create air pollution in nature. As a result, individuals face the problem of Asthma. For instance, according to an article published in "The Tribune" in 2021, thirty per cent of the world population are suffering from lung disease due to this excessive air pollution. On the flip side, closing these companies are not the solution to curb this havoc since many workers' livelihood depend on these enterprises.The Government impose Change the form of the verb imposed show examples the hafty safety penalty on those ventures which have not recycled the waste material instead of closing those business. Secondly, the ministry would be started to reward those business which help to save the environment. For example, in a year 2018 many nations have started the policy to give the relaxation in taxes to those organizations which play vital role to resolve this issue. In conclusion, many species facing the problem because of this harmful junk dumb from firms. Instead of terminating these companies the government must implement stringent rules to encourage for re-utilize those dreadful stuff into useful manner.