Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation?

Numerous people claim, that money rules the world and the majority of individuals prefer to opt for an unloved job with a high income instead of exploring themselves and passing through this limited lifetime alongside a beloved occupation. Some people believe, this has become to be more common due to deep social involvement and unfairly raised living wages in recent years, however, the consequences resulting from such accidents are deplorable for both - the employer and the employee. First of all, it is worth considering that, due to the high influence of contemporary society we are promoted, some labours are better and more profitable than others. For instance, a few years ago information technology (IT) jobs created an increased demand among juveniles and adults as highly rewarding and prestigious positions, thus everybody decided to test their fortune without any passion for that field. So nowadays, this occupation has become extremely overloaded with non-competent stuff and regrettably less paid, which has led to significant stuff shortening and mental pressure due to unrealized. Another thing to consider is that all occupations are imperative and the world would have never had such functioning without lower ranges of jobs, as they are maintaining our being. For sure, people need to seek inspiring roles and follow their talents despite social judgement or disapproval. Additionally, being on an unappreciated job will likely cause depression, emotional and professional burnout and discouragement for the employee, consequently provoking the company's decline for the employer. Taking everything into consideration, it can be seen, that being engaged in the undesirable job, you will never achieve the desired success and will not bring any benefits to the nation.