Some people believe that is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Reaction to unpleasant circumstances has become a subject of dispute among certain individuals. While Some people think solutions and development of the issue is a better way out, the opinion of others is to accept the predicament. This essay will explore both sides of the coin and personally, i think taking action to solve the problem is the best. On the one hand, enduring a poor situation is a great decision sometimes,especially when the issue can not be revitalized. An individual has to accept it wholeheartedly to prevent it from been complicated. For instance, situation whereby a physically challenged person who got employed in an organization via connection with the management with unsuitable certificate and later discovered the working environment is not satisfactory, the best decision for this individual is to accept the bad experience and live with it. This is because it is not easy for a illiterate disabled people to secure a job. On the other hand, it is the responsibility of individuals to improve, change and solve any difficult event that comes their way. Moreso, this decision is the best because it will prevent the person from being stagnant in their life thereby increasing their self-esteem. To illustrate this, a typewriter that is experiencing low sale in a university have to enrol in an advanced computer science course in other to be able to upgrade and run a modern cyber centre. In conclusion, certain individuals think it is better to accept certain difficulties to prevent complications, however, as far as I am concerned, an individual has to take a bold step from their comfort zone to solve their problem regardless. With this, they will be able to become a better version of themselves.