Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Is supposed by many people that there are many choices available for people to choose. This essay completely agrees with that argument for some reasons. Firstly, nowadays, the Internet is developed, especially digital platforms. The most important thing is that people now have different ways of communication thanks to the Internet. They can communicate through digital platforms such as video calls, online chatting, or talking directly. People do not only go shopping by going directly to the stores, they can use technology to do this easily. For example, a busy housewife can shop online to save her time while an officer chooses to go to the mall for shopping on her way home. Therefore, it is proved that there are so many options that could be used in day-to-day life and it is obviously great. Secondly, students now have more choices in their education including schools and educational programs due to the development of education. There are many types of schools such as International schools, national schools, and complementary schools were established. Therefore, students have more choices to choose one school to study in. Moreover, more and more new educational programs which provide more choices for students to learn in more creative ways are created. If there are only traditional programs, it could lead students to be less innovative due to thinking in the same ways. In conclusion, I strongly believe that there are overwhelming choices for people to choose from thanks to the growth of technology and the development of education.