Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. In my opinion, the benefits of public education outweigh the advantages of homeschooling. Advocators for home schools believe that home schools can provide more attention to students. Learning in school systems has a ratio of teachers per children 1:40 in classrooms. Teachers have a lot of duties that cannot serve enough parents ' wishes. Moreover, Most schools in developing countries have unkindly teachers. They are not experts in teaching but use authoritarianism against students such as forcing children to wear a uniform even uniform not related to education quality and brain student anyway. In contrast, Learning at home will lack soft skills such as communication skills with peers children can improve skills from decisions on lesson topics and research in school. Moreover, home school children may not be able to adapt to the work environment when they grow up. They will lack connection with peers. In addition, Parents cannot be experts in fields of education. In education systems categorize teachers from different subjects. However, In home school, Parents should responsible in all fields. In conclusion, although there are a few advantages to homeschooling, the chances of success are low. Average families can not provide sound education to their offspring without professional training, despite parents having a closer relationship with their children. One should not risk their children's future to pursue an unsustainable education plan.