With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Health care is one of the most important things to our body. This is the reason why many people want to take care of their health. Some people suggest that society has to care for more and more elderly people. Certainly, I will explain how people in society managed to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today. From my point of view, Elderly people are important people for the child. If a child when young was taken care of with love and humility by elderly people in the family such as parents and grandparents, Children have a good relationship with elderly people and wish them to have longevity to be family as long as possible. for longevity, children should manage the time to take care of elderly people. In order to take care of old people in the family, children should not work or learn every day. On holiday, Children should spend time with older family by travel to natural places because they can breathe a good air exist from pollution. For example, Rigi mountain, near Luzern city, is a good place to relax and be romantic with scenic views of the glacier and lake. Moreover, Children can take care of shopping for favourite foods or drinks that elderly people feel are superb to make them happy. For example, Chinese old peoples prefer to drink tea. Moreover, Children with whom elderly people live in rural areas but you work in the city. Children can contact elderly people in the family to send care. In conclusion, I could not agree more that society should be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today. Accordingly, there are various methods to take care of elderly people in families to improve their health care for longevity as I explain in another paragraph.