Some people think that the best way to improve road transport safety is to let the driver test each year. What extent do you agree or disagree?

These days number of crash accidents in the whole world has increased extremely, just because of reckless driving. Accordingly, there is a growing perception that road security can only be improved by holding a driving test every term. I partly agree with this point of view, because there are other more strict ways to enhance highway safety. While the unconscious behaviour of the drivers in the city streets is one of the main causes of traffic accidents, the annual test of the drivers regulates significantly their violations on the pavement. For example, based an Oxford University researchers’ project revealed that yearly driving tests help to raise the level of careful driving by almost 80% among professional drivers. Whereas it is true, that controlling decent cooperation on roads by only annually tests is not possible, due to this government should take additional measures to solve it. Furthermore, authorities also should make an effort to decrease transportation problems by introducing new rules and laws, concerning the passage. There is no doubt that people would pay close attention to the traffic signs and signals. For instance, it would be best to impose fines for disturbance of the subway regulation or install more car radars on the roadways. In conclusion, nowadays despite the rising amount of traffic accidents, there are some arrangements to ensure street safety, such as a taking driving test every year. In my opinion, this idea is not the best way to improve safe transportation, because it is impossible without line infrastructure.