In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

It is a pivotal situation for an individual in some nations to become a landlord rather than a tenant. This is an imperative act because there will be no monthly or yearly house contributions and freedom of living. Moreso,I believe owning an apartment will be beneficial to people in a plethora of ways which makes it a positive situation. To begin,it is paramount for individuals to own a house because of the freedom of living. For instance, many landlords nowadays are very strict, especially with their tenants which makes them restrict people that are living in their houses free of living. Moreso, there is a policy by landlords that all tenants must always return to their houses before 8:00pm, although this is not possible due to many people's jobs. Nevertheless, it is important to own a house in order to live freely and comfortably. Furthermore, there will be definitely no need of paying for house rent when it is built by an individual which will enable the saving of money comfortably. To make this clearer,many people always go broke because of high accommodation fees which drains them financially. However, if they own a house, the apartment fees will be out of their budget and make them financially stable. In conclusion, owning a house is not a bad decision and many people build houses in order to avoid financial constraints and to live freely.