Educaiton should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All levels of educaiton, from primary school to tertiary education, should be free. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

Nowadays, Education should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All levels of education, from primary school to tertiary education, many people think that educational conditions should be free for all the people with any economic situation, I agree with this topic that everyone should be in the same position and governments can adopt a rule that the education is free for all the people, this essay will check this matter. On the one hand, we can see many people that do not have any conditions like other people and in fact, they can not reach their aims also this is very unfair that just some people that have good welfare can use education, furthermore, governments should delete this gap among different people also lawmakers should support of people that are under the economic pressure, otherwise, poor people can not have any achievements, however, they can be talented but without governments help they will likely go toward poverty and they do not have any opportunity for learning, for example, in my country, there are many children that they do not have any education and they have to work in the street. In contrast, for the solution we can witness in different countries that amenities facility it is not divided correctly and one part of people are really rich and another part of folks will suffer from,poverty this is not fair, thus, leaders should have precise observe on poor people and support them for education and to do a serious of measures that poor people can use welfare without money or with the lowest cost, for instance, nowadays parents should spend a lot of money for different levels of education such as primary and secondary and even for university and many people can not provide that and have to work very much and do not have any time for the entertainment.   In conclusion, I want to accept this issue that all the people should receive the same service in the society and some the people should be under cover of the government and use of service the form free.