As a result of tourism and the increasing number of people travelling, there is a growing demand for more flights. What problems does this have for the environment? What measures could be taken?

In today’s world aeroplane is one of the most demanding means of transport.I certainly agree that such type vehicle is more convenient than others, because of its speed and comfort.So, aeroplanes are used in many spheres of human lives. However, aeroplanes pollute the atmosphere in a very significant way,and I intend to give some solutions to this problem. Firstly, the vast majority of people that travel think that using a plane in such a sphere could not affect the environment. Nevertheless, it’s quite an incorrect opinion,due to some serious research. In general, planes use a giant amount of fuel, which increases the level of exhaust fumes thrown into the atmosphere that has an especially significant influence on the air quality. Secondly,it’s undeniable that flights are in a demand and without, then it will be impossible to travel in an inaccessible area,or it will take months to travel by ship,exchange one night by plane. However,people should understand that negative affect on the atmosphere might influence global warming.As a,result it can destroy our homes and eventually the Earth.What is needed to prevent the negative sides of travelling by planes is definite action.The government should regulate the number of flights per day,and I think that they should decline the flight frequency. In conclusion, flights are kind an especially needed thing for travellers,but due to some,arguments it’s necessary to control the number of flights and decline the level of the air pollution.