some people belive that there should be fixed punishment for each type of crime. others, however, argue the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken in to account when deciding on the punishment.

Crime is an illegal act for which someone can be punished by the government. There are different kinds of violations in any given society. While some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime, others think that factors involved in the offence should be taken into account. I contemplate that both these penalties can be exploited by the government depending on the situation. In the following, I am going to discuss this topic in detail comprehensively. On the one hand, there are some advantages to constant punishment. Not only are the accused rights violated, but also it promotes equality in the application of the justice system. Furthermore, the judge will not enter his/her personal views into a sturdy accusation. moreover, stable penalties will accelerate the law enforcement process. To incite an example, this method of retribution does not need multiple court sessions in that sort of the fine has been determined by the law before. On the other hand, there are some factors that must have been considered by the magistrate for determining the sentence. Not only the fact of the offence but also the circumstances of it. Moreover, the severity of the wrongdoing and past criminal history should be noticed. Besides that, the mental state of the offender should not be neglected. For instance, a person who is insane does have not any will in committing a crime. Apart from all, the accused age should be considered too. To incite an example, law enforcement for any person below 18 should be postponed in that behavioural emotions and intellectual immaturity are the cause of these actions. I think constant punishments are good for simple and common guilt like traffic violence, but murder which is a complicated one entails determining committing factors. For instance, the motivation of the action is the most important agent in complicated ones. To conclude, although there are some disagreements about the types of wrongdoings for each case, the most important issue is that justice is done. The fairer the execution of the sentence, the greater the degree of community satisfaction with the judicial system.