Artists need an certain amounts of freedom to develop their creativity. Some people think that artists should gave total freedom to express any thought and ideas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some artists require more freedom to have the ability to develop their creativity. There are also some people who feel that celebrities should be able to express themselves freely and share their opinions and ideas. I personally agree with this statement and will trough out the essay explain why. Firstly, giving celebrities freedom to express how they are feeling in certain moments could have a positive impact on other individuals. In addition, schools are now encouraging children to be more open to talking about their opinions and ideas. For instance, schools in Norway are letting kids share their thoughts and feelings during their morning get-togethers. Furthermore, this has shown a huge success where more children felt a lot happier and safer with their teachers and classmates. Secondly, these days artists chose to be more outspoken and share their feelings with fans and people in their surroundings.The reason for this is that folks are more accepting and not criticising these individuals. For example, Demi Lovato that has been struggling with drug addiction has open and honest about her struggles as well as her recovery. This has led to that other fans who struggle with addiction has gone to rehab to become clean. In conclusion, giving more famous people the opportunity to express their opinions or thoughts can have a positive impact on others.