In Recent Years Many Local Shops Have Closed Because Customers Travel To Large Shopping Malls

Not many people in the modern city find products in a small shops.Nowadays,The consumers purchase products from a big company instead of local shops this can cause local shops have been closed. The following paragraphs will be discussed the cause of this problem and recommend some practical solutions to solve the problem. It is undeniable that the consumption of consumers has changed.Consumers always go to numerous places for shopping than local places which can cause this small place will be closed.There are several reasons why this problem happens, Firstly Local shops do have not many products to select. For instance,some products in the shop have only one band to distribute customers do not have an alternative choice to purchase. Next, Products from the local shops are at risk to be a negative quality which is some products can not stay for a long time they need to be rapidly sold to the customers., Lastly The large shopping malls open nearby local shops that can persuade people to come and purchase their products. To solve this problem.there are several things the governments should do. The authorities should do a campaign to persuade people to purchase something in local shops. For example, they should do advertisements to show products in a local shops and show how different and unique products people will gain went shopping there. The most interesting point is that government should move the large shopping malls to another area such as in the middle of the city not close to local areas. To sum up, to tackle the problem governments should help the local shop to do the campaign and do advertisements to persuade people to purchase local shops than large shopping malls