Some people say that we do not need printed news paper anymore. To what extent do you agree or disagree? State your opinion.

due to the advanced technology and widespread accessibility to the internet some people might have the opinion that printed news isn't a necessity anymore, I totally agree with this notion.in the essay,I am going to explain my ideas. first of all,printing newspaper is not only wastes energy but also requires too much money,as producing papers requires the technology of turning wood into paper and this process needs forces who are professionals and dedicated to their work so their salary should be adequate to make them continue their work and this cause a huge amount of expenditures for this companies. for example, these kinds of factories need vast numbers of safety types of equipment for the workers and, besides,other expenses they have to allocate a large amount of budget just for safety purposes. on the other hand,nowadays we are facing many global issues like lack of natural recourses and in this case,all the people must preserve their local nature and logging trees in order to make paper doesn't contribute to this matter. for instance,some trees are the home for some species and above all jungles not only provide us oxygen but also do carbon sink and this may lessen the air pollution so cutting trees for producing printing paper is not a good act toward our environment. to sum up,the development that happens in technology all are for easing our life as well as helping us to make a better world so we should use it for preventing waste of our resources and respect our earth.