As major cities around the world are growing, so are their problems. What are these problems for young people living in cities? What are possible solutions for these problems?

It is undeniable that the overwhelming majority of nations tend to live in contemporary capital with improving infrastructure. On the one hand, there is a giant sum of employment opportunities, generally employees obtain a steady income depending on their work quality. On the other hand, living in such a crowded place may have unexpected pitfalls. And I intend to give a brief outline of arguments and solutions to this complicated question. Firstly, for many,reasons there is an extremely good option for younger generations to live and even study in a metropolis, that is overpopulated. As far as I know, such types of municipalities have prestigious universities, that provide high knowledge for applicants from all over the world. In addition, studying in that universities can have some significant advantages, for,instance free travelling around the country, or living. However, I guess that due to the big statistic of applicants it can be extremely difficult to study and live in this city. Moreover, generally the atmosphere in a city that is crowded is not calm and convenient which may influence the concentration of a person. Secondly, in my,yes it will be right, if the government do some prevention moves to decrease the total of traffics and visitors, one of the solutions is to build a kind of a remote area in which will be located all universities with all necessary amenities for youngsters. Furthermore, a public that is annoyed with the noise that makes a big statistic of the crowd in the centre can move to the rural area. In conclusion, I think that government should do something to decrease the figure of community, or as I said to create a kind of remote area for youngsters, and another for visitors and travellers.