Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as a unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both this views and give your own opinion.

It is not simple for people to predict a consequence of any situation, but they can choose the attitude of facing those issues.Some people support that accepting a bad situation is the best option, whereas others argue that continuing progress themselve to achieve their goal is better. In this essay, I will briefly explain to both sides of you and give my own opinion. First of all, the people who choose to receive those bad situation is better than the people who choose to give up. In addition, they may have other preferred problems need to be solved such as financial problem. Moreover, they have to earn more money although the job they select is unsatisfied enough. Additionally, the people who can undergo adversity make them stronger. If they can accept the challenges in their life, their ability can be enhanced because failure is a nutrient of success. On the other hand, some people will keep improving their capability to get their ambitious because they can not ignore their fail until they reach their goal. Furthermore, they will motivate themselves not to give up and put more effort on it. For example, JK Rowling, the author of Harry Potter, be rejected many time by the publish company, however, she keep rewriting and fixing the content. Finally, she became a world famous author. To sum up, it is hard to judge a attitude of person during different situation. From where I stand, I think people should learn both side of attitude when they face to different problem. The most significant thing is that comprehending the detail of situation and finding a best method to overcome.