Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Happiness is the most important factor in our lives which can be achieved in many ways. It can be described differently by people in their own way. One way to pursue happiness in life is by being rich. In this essay, I will argue that money is not a single factor in boosting the happiness feeling. Family and good health also have a high impact on happiness levels. Money is the first thing that comes to our mind when we think about happiness. People work hard to collect money so that they can afford everything they like. For example, most people will be happy if they can buy a luxury house or vehicle. Thus, people desire to become wealthy to afford everything that would make them happy. However, having a high amount of money in the bank account is not the only aspect to increase the happiness level. Family, health and peace are the other three factors which would make people become happier in their life. Sometimes, these elements cannot be obtained with money. For instance, we feel happy when we are having an interaction with our partners and children. We also feel grateful if we have good health and have a complete body and intelligence. Living in a peaceful environment would absolutely increase the happiness feeling. This is the reason that money cannot buy everything. In conclusion, money certainly provides happiness to human life, but money is not the only thing that people seek in order to become happy.