Some people think that the modern communication technology is having a negative effect on a social relationships. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Whether using technology gadgets is convenient, many individuals think that may have a negative impact on community relationships. This author contends that by using a smart device, you can get in touch with others and play games online to reunite together with a long distance, some people opine that scammers will exploit this technique. It should be understood that we use many technology devices in this contemporary. It may help you connect with anyone, anybody around the world. For instance, social media are used to update your life to your friends, and family. As a result, you can easily get in touch with your friends and family when you are far away. Moreover, by using smart devices you can play games online instead of social media. Playing games online with your friends some days a week can increase your love relationships. Furthermore, it may be an opportunity to make friends. Take Roblox as an example, during the COVID 19 pandemic, Roblox was the best method to entertain friends and family and you can easily make friends around the world. Consequently, it is an opportunity to connect with others. However, there are some drawbacks to using these techniques. Some folk are using it to scam other individuals through phoning or social media. For example, there are many ghost companies all over the world such as in Indonesia or India forge familiar voices to scam money. This results in a bad social relationship and reduces trust. In conclusion, the benefits of using smart devices can easily connect our relationships. However, everyone should be careful in order not to have some misunderstandings in relationships.