Some say thatr advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Presently, people's needs and requirements have been enhanced enormously compared to the past. Moreover, advertisement is the key factor which humans are encouraged to buy manufacturers in business market. As long as some of them believe advertisement is the best way to sale their material to customers even though others declared that nowadays, these digital news alerts are common among the public and they are trying to ignore these visuals. In this essay I will discuss these both opinions and eventually, I will elaborate on my viewpoint. To begin with, particularly, computer-based posters have a captivative and attractive visualisations to arouse the person's intention to that particular manufacturers. Whenever they have attempted to acquire such things such things to fulfil their own satisfac9 feelings in modern world. For example, whenever children had seen some toys or other equipment on television advertisements, tried to convince their parents to get these things anyway. As a result, the majority of companies have trusted with these technical visuals and videos which assist to increase their market sales as well as profit in their business activities. Also, some of communities are not able to give their attention to these digital marketing methods because of their busy work schedules as well as they think it is a time-wasting way. For instance, whenever employers had engaged to do their business works with internet platforms while they received advertisements in their busy times as well as they tried to skip these distractions in that times. Consequently, they thought these technological news are unnecessary elements for them while no long they do not give attention about it. In conclusion, in my perspective is, as long as products managers have attempted to grow their outputs by these digital marketing methods in the society. Further, customers should want to give their concern about these technological concepts in a attentive way. Furthermore, If we try to buy unnecessary equipment, it will waste our time as well as our money.