The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of fashion clothes and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree?

nowadays the imitation between people can be seen especially in the field of trending clothes and consumer goods,I partially agree with this statement.the essay is going to cover my ideas on this matter. In the beginning,as we all are witnessed the development in the clothing industry is beyond our imagination,it is not only become popular but also covers a vast variety of tastes,so it attracts more and more crowds every day,but the problem here is that;as the time pass so many fashion-lovers started to copy one another.take celebrities as an example,they are paid to advertise for a brand of clothes and the follower of that person started to purchase that attire and in one night it becomes wildly spread. this is mainly because of the influence that famous person have on the society,they considered as a role model for many members of the society and most of the time they are flashy,so their styles catch their fan's eyes and they tend to follow their form of dressing. while there are so many people that don' t care about the action in which another person dressed or behaved as they have an independent personality and they don' t need to follow anybody else's style. moreover, this kind of individual respects other's tastes but they have the tendency of choosing their clothes on their own. for instance,in the east society,people still wear their costumes for every occasion and they don' t consider the trends. in conclusion, although the population tend to follow each other's means of clothing,still have some traditional ones who are respected their culture more than fashion and they don' t copy each other in any measure.