It is commonly said that the increased business between countries has a great impact on the the culture and the country’s identity in itself. Do you agree of disagree?

If I want to begin talking about this subject I must say that international interactions can increase the chances of two or more countries becoming more involved in terms of their political and financial relationships. Furthermore, I can say that it can help a lot and it can cause the people within the countries to become even more familiar with the other country's culture and the identity of it. However, I can say that there are many positive outcomes from these kinds of interactions. First and foremost, it can cause people to realize that they are united and that they are actually all human beings. So you can say that the sense of humanity will become deeper among members of society. In addition, it can also help people to be able to get along better and to communicate even more because then learning a second language becomes a part of the children and student's routine and it can make everybody even more knowledgable. As a matter of fact, I can also say that an increase in interaction rates means that there will be more capital flooding into the banking system of the country which can cause each and every individual to be richer and so they will be able to have more leisure time and to spend it on activities besides just working. Furthermore, there is a saying that illustrates a deeper meaning in relation to these great business trades between the countries. It says that once a country becomes friends, then it will always be a friend. This can point to the fact that the increase in the relationship between countries can create a sense of relief that in addition, will make people much more satisfied and that the exchange of thoughts and cultures can take place at much faster rates. To wrap up, I want to add that this exchange of international cultures can bring us a world which is associated with peace and kindness because when people choose to get to know each other's cultures it will cause them to feel more sympathetic and understanding of their other fellow human beings who might have different identities but similar inner thoughts and ideas.