Some people believe that the difference between the lowest paid job and the highest paid jobs should be reduced. What extent do you agree?

It has been observed that some people believe that it is necessary to reduce the imparity between the lowest-paid jobs and the highest-paid ones. I firmly object to such a statement, this will lead to many adverse outcomes. First of all, it can't be ignored there are some disadvantages associated with this practice. One of the drawbacks is to pushing this change, governments have to allocate a great number of resources, which may exert unexpected financial pressure on the government, especially in those developing regions, where the average income level is relatively low. Another disadvantage is that forcing to reduce the differences between highest-paid jobs and lowest-paid jobs does not bring commensurate rewards and leads to marginal diminishing utility, which means that the additional benefit of the measures decreases as the amount of measure increases. This results in inefficiencies and waste of resources which could be allocated to more productive and beneficial activities. The advantages of reducing financial differences between the lowest and highest-paid jobs are undeniable and manifold, in such a fair society, citizens will fully appreciate the diversity of richness of jobs, and they can choose jobs they enjoy rather than those used to have decent salaries, which could also motivate them to work hard. This phenomenon will also promote economic development, Economic development can have a positive impact on various aspects of society, it can create more job opportunities and enhance the availability of goods, and it can also boost peoples' demands for goods. Under such a virtuous cycle, people with lower incomes can improve their living standards. However, this benefit is only transitory, but the adverse impact is long-lasting. In conclusion, my argument is that reducing differences between highest-paid jobs and lowest-paid jobs entails numerous issues and it is unpractical in today's world.