Some people think children have the freedom to make mistakes , while other people believe that Adults should prevent children from making mistakes discuss both side and give your opinion。

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of parents who are adamantly supportive of protecting their children from various types of mistakes under their disciplines since they had ever born. Whereas some teachers argue that would have an adverse impact on children's healthy development if students are not allowed to attempt to do everything they want, even if it's just failed. My view is that adults should ignite children's passion for exploring and challenging mistakes is extremely significant for their growth. First and foremost, it is obvious that a multitude of mistakes may help children build their qualities, such as a positive and critical mind. For instance, children are likely to have no anticipation about what they've done, such as falling down the ground, breaking windows or destroying their toys. But they may learn more from their 'mistake experiences', like 'how to fix their toys? ' ' and 'what types of windows are solid enough?' Furthermore, learning lessons from mistakes are infinitely necessary for children to keep thinking about the polarization between right and wrong. Therefore, once are students remained with their parents or teachers constantly when they are making mistakes, they may likely be more reliable in everything instead of paying more attention to thinking about how to reduce the possibility of making mistakes, which may even trigger children,especially juveniles, to commit crimes in the future. However, that is not to say children can be permitted to do whole things without instructions from their guardians. Leading them to cope with problems and never make the same mistakes are also an imperative stage in children's life. Consequently, adults should never neglect those momentous and integral mistakes that children need to experience. In the meanwhile, encouragement and instruction also need to be given priority to their children.