Some people think that we should divide students based on their academic ability, while others think we should educate all students together. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In the previous decades, it was fairly common to divide students into classes based on their academic ability. However, as the world keeps changing, many people start to change too by wondering whether educating everyone equally would be a better option. In my opinion, the latter could be the best choice. Firstly, I have experienced the system myself where recruitment are allocated depending on their academic track records. In this way, schools and administration boards believed that teachers could expect an average proficiency level in a classroom and that would equip them with greater chances to prepare for the best suitable education techniques. In addition, when intelligent folks gather together, it is less likely for them to get side-tracked by any distraction. On the other hand, a great population believe that an allocation system based on academic proficiency would trigger a sense of discrimination. It could, as well, spark inferiority complexes in that population with lower academic performance. Moreover, teachers' motivation for educating them can be easily altered from time to time. Another major concern is that low-performing individuals may somehow develop an idea that academic achievements are destinations so far away from them that they would never make up to those in their life. All in all, students, no matter what kind of academic record they are holding, should be treated and educated equally. Just as a mother raises her children regardless of their abilities, it would be excellent when educational institutions like schools could make individuals feel like they are all loved and embraced.