Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this ? what other time in history would be interesting to live in?

Some individuals say that in order to stay in history like an important person, now is the best time to do it. In my opinion, human beings have a plenty of opportunity for being well-known. In this essay, I am going to discuss a question what would be interesting to live in other history time. Nowadays, in the world, there are a lot of stages in order to be famouse. For example, major part of young people use the platforms such as Tik Tok, Youtube or Instagram, it meaning that they can do something special that give them fame. In previouse time, popular leaders such as Amir Temur or Napoleon, they had to win some wars to be mantioned in history. Nevertheless, there is the most popular thing is images in the internet called Mems, which are created by a number of people in the world. I suppose that they are expression our significant parts of life by means of making those Mems. Thus, in the present days, the internet spreads all information so quickly and anybody is capable of being popular easly. However, anciaent time is known like gold time of discovering something new. The period when was lived Columb the major parts of the world were unfamiliar and covered. The interesting time for being in the past would be there, people could be like hiroes, when they opened new lands. In conclusion, cirtain part of people say that today, one of the lackiest moment to stay in history. In my view, I agree with that statement due to the fact that the internet is major resource in present days by virtue of it many people can earn the fame without difficulties. In addition, the most interesting period of time in history is gold time of discovering.