‘Social networking sites such as Facebook and Twitter are observed to have more negative effects than positive being more useful for the criminals than others. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people say "social media sites such as Facebook and Twitter are observed to have more negative effects than positive being more useful for the criminals than others". In the following paragraph, I will explain the reason that I disagree with this statement. On the one hand, Social networking is observed dangerous for some reasons. Firstly, Stranger can send a message to other people that the crook may be sending a text or advertisement to cyberfraud. For instance, Brandname amenities advertisements sell at cheap prices. Surely people who are reckless cannot be thinking before contact with a crook. Secondly, Children were invited by a stranger via the internet. For example, a man invited a teenage girl to travel with him. However, Man deceived to entice a girl to do wrong moral actions. On the other hand, Social networking has benefits. Firstly, Social networks gain a career in the profession. For example, Youtuber that creates content with critical thinking and benefits society will be well-known and has followers on social media. Moreover, E-commerce makes salary to the online sellers because can expand famous easily. Luckily, Some businesses will be famous abroad. Secondly, Social networks can contact an old friend. Especially, Adults can contact friends who have a long time no see by using social media or Relatives can contact between countries via the line application. In conclusion, Social networking sites have benefits and drawbacks. Contact with the internet makes a lot of salary and well-known. However, Be careful sometimes are an ill-wishers person.