Many young people's choice of future jobs based on salary. Do the advantage outweigh the diadvantages

These days, money is an important factor in life, so a group of people will select their occupation based on how much salary they will earn. While this trend has a range of benefits, I still believe that they cannot overshadow drawbacks. On the one hand, choosing jobs because of their salary has some merits. When the population has a good income, the quality of their lifestyles increases. In fact, in the new era, one crucial factor that provides the best situations for the community is their financial status. For example, we can see most engineers are interested in the arts but they work in various industries owing to the fact that the arts are not an occupation that has security. On the other hand, the demerits of this fashion are so varied. Firstly, if workers do not like their occupation, job satisfaction will reduce but the turnover rates increase. In other words, in this position, employees are searching for a reason to leave their work. Secondly, what is essential is that liking the career creates a chance for workers to improve their efficiency by enhancing their skills and doing several innovations to enhance the level of services or companies' goods. For instance, when teachers love their work, they spend a great deal of time and money to improve their training methods. To summarise, high salaries guarantee the best lives for the population. However, it is a barrier that prevents job satisfaction and decreases the productivity of people inasmuch as they do not spend not only time but also money on developing their skills and creativity. To conclude, the pros of this trend cannot eclipse the cons.