should a nation invest in transportation? discuss both views ans express an opinion

While it is believed by some that a country has to spend on transportation,others claim it is not as important as some vital issues to spend on it. This essay will delve into the details of both points of view in addition to my opinion that will be illustrated. To begin with, currently, the population is on an upward trend, this contributes to some obstacles like traffic jams not only this but the carbon footprint is on the surge,as well. As a result, what a nation has to do is invest in transportation. To illustrate this, take my country as a clear example, because of the given complication, traffic jams are like a nightmare for the public. Moreover,the carbon footprint increased dramatically. Hence, more than five railway stations have been established and hybrid buses have become widely used.Nowadays, in my nation, rush hour is not as major trouble as in the past. Additionally, the ratio of carbon dioxide is phased out. However,despite this,it would be better to spend on other dilemmas like medical dilemmas. Regarding medical trouble, the mortality rate in a lot of nations is in the majority. This is because of the lack of hospitals as well as medical staff.So as to the given reasons, a lot of the public stack in hospital corridors. Therefore, so as not to suffer from this problem the investment in medical institutions was prioritized. For instance, the National Health Society recruited a great number of nurses as well as physicians in addition to three hospitals were set up, all of these in order to overcome the challenges that were raised by the given dilemma. Therefore, a huge funding was done in the system to tackle the mentioned issues. All of these make me believe that there is no doubt that spending on medical problems is more valuable than on railways. In a nutshell,after a thorough analysis of the aforementioned subject, it is predicted that although the investment in transportation has tangible benefits, the expenditure on other issues like the mentioned one is more critical, according to the given clarifications.