Online education and training is becoming increasingly popular in the business world. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the distadvantages?

Nowadays, online training become an important part of our life. It is significantly increased since the COVID-19 pandemic. The reason for the population is everyone can access the study anywhere and anytime. The Convenient is the main benefit of it. To extract all factors of making a good education, we need to consider surrounding environments and the readiness of learners. The efficiency of doing something will depend on those two factors. Online learning gives flexibility for environmental management. Students can start the lesson at the time that their concentration reaches the highest point. Consequently, the learning process will be in the best period. However, for the people who can not concentrate, or did not know the best of their learning condition. This kind of people will be got very low lessons. The onsite training is also the best way for them. Besides, some activities might not be established in the digital condition. For instance, how to use engineering staff. In addition, a teacher can not precisely evaluate the understanding of participants. As a consequence, the out-class condition might not be suitable for some activities. In conclusion, if I must answer this kind of question. The general answer will depend on the activity. Some are good, for the ordinary lecture. But, some are bad, for the hands-on or tutorial session. In recommendation, owners must know characteristics, limitations and the new way to evaluate outcomes at the end of the session. Nevertheless, this is an innovation of education, we might need time to organize it in order to reach a higher point of participant efficiency.