some people believe that environmental problems are too big to be solved by individuals whereas others believe Government can support the people to solve the problem

It is commonly believed that the ecological disasters are enormous to tackle by a single person whereas some people think that the Government should support to humans to solve this issue. In my point of view, both play a major role to eradicate the eco problems. However, I shall discuss both notions along with a rational conclusion. Over the last two or three decades, in this globalized world, due to urbanization and industrialization, man-made activities are the causes of environmental problems such as pollution and deforestation. Nevertheless, some people opine that it is impossible to tackle by individuals but we can achieve it. One clear example is that, nowadays most of the society are using plastic bottles and covers inspite of that we can encourage recycled paper cups and reusable covers and it is very beneficial to the nature. On the other hand, other public think that the Government should coordinate to putting end to this. However, the public sector forbade the use of plastic to support ecology but, still public is using them. Hence, it shows that not only government to handle but also everyone should encourage to eradicate the environmental enviranment hazards. For instance, public sector should bring stringent rules such as high penalties against man-made actions and society should co-operate with this. To sum up, the public and Government are the major roles to save the earth from natural disasters so everybody must encourage natural actions such as planting the trees, using plastic free, and gifted energy resources.