Nowadays many people want to buy famous brands of cloth, cars and other items. what are the reasons for this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the modern world, with the development of new technological systems of production, the proportion of production and consumption is increasing, and people want to buy new things and tend to pay high money for these items. I believe that this is a completely negative development for the community and this essay will examine the reasons for this issue and provide examples. There could be various factors that leading tending of buying expensive prompts. Firstly, some people who are known by the community like famous singers or businessmen generally wear well-known brands' clothes or drive those cars for the advertisement of this brand and make people buy them. Secondly, since the market is becoming increasingly competitive, people feel like they need to spend money and buy new things even if they actually do not need them. Moreover, many individuals believe that obtaining these famous items brings them a higher position in society when they have such famous and expensive items. In my opinion, these kinds of behaviours may negatively affect the development of the community because they consume natural resources. In other words, the more people buy famous brands' products the more we exploit the nature. For example, the production of these belongings like cars requires the amount of natural raw elements. Therefore, people should be aware of the deleterious effects on the world of this improper habit. In conclusion, although humans need to meet their satisfaction and desires to buy famous prompts, I strongly think that they should control it for the sake of the development of the community and the whole world.