Many people nowadays tend to marry and have children in their thirties rather than at a younger age. Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, it is obvious that there is a rising number of people who prefer getting married and having their offspring later after 30 years old to lower age. This phenomenon might have both positive and negative aspects, in my perspective, this is a positive development which leads to parents’ readiness of educating and supporting their children in many ways. To begin with, when people have descendants after their thirties, this means the gap between two generations is rather high. People from different eras tend to absorb different behaviours and disciplines. For instance, some families do not understand why young people favour texting with their friends and travelling on social media worlds all the time. For this reason, there might be some arguments generated that cause unpleasant feelings to both guardians and teenagers. Conversely, most adults tend to have financial stability after the age of thirty. At the present, it cannot be denied that having an excellent funding status definitely leads to a better quality of life. In this case, parents will be able to support their youngsters by sending them to some of the top-ranking schools where the course fee is expensively charged, also, superior facilities including high-end cuisine and clean playground for young people can be reached easily for those who have money. Moreover, people in the thirties generation gain enough life experience so that proper education given to their children is possible. As a result, their well-bring-up offsprings one day become matures who have full capabilities of living on their own. To summarize, despite the fact that there are some challenges involving the gap between two generations, the ability of adults who are able to appropriate raise their descendants due to financial stability is far more beneficial as these are keys to becoming an effective mature in the future.