Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. others believe that children who are tauht to cooperate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both the viewsand give your own opinion.

Nowadays, in a competitive society, few people think that preparing students since there was young would be great for them to read when they grow up. Others said teaching them to have teamwork skills is great for kids as well. Thus, I totally believe the advantage of both arguments is impacts children when they turn to be adults. To begin with, the overpopulation issue today affects with high unemployment rate which leads to high competition for jobs. Therefore, preparing pupils to have a sense of competition may have benefits and have the foundation for dealing with emotions if they don't achieve their goals. On the one hand, even in the present highly competitive society connection remains essential. Hence, encouraging minors to cooperate is having profits with them because it coaches them to help each other with the same aims. On the other hand, a variety of juvenile spend a lot of time practising and preparing themself to be ready for the competition whether it is in academics or sport. Previous effects on their physical health such as physical fatigue caused by insufficient rest; moreover, if some youth can't succeed it will impact their emotions some pupils have trauma with the kind of things they hope for and not daring to try again. In contrast, teaching students to work and cooperate can coach children to learn about unity in working and supporting each other. To sum up, competition can help them to succeed in the future and cooperation will help them to know unity and teamwork skills. Accordingly, balancing adolescents to have both senses will have a great effect on them in the future.