the growh of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that purchasing clothes on the internet has become a lot more popular, than going to the Mall for things needed. Some individuals say that that trend could end up badly for regular ways of buying merchandise. As I think common shopping is underestimated and I would like to bring out reasons why. Even though online shopping is used more today, than in previous years, there are so many families that are used to buying stuff only after they get to see the quality of the product they are eager to get in person. One of my friends is like that, never buys anything on the internet unless that would be the only option available. She is 58 and she does not trust shops on the web. She says that there are a great number of damaged goods that could be delivered to you and it would be complicated to make a refund. And she is not the only one. Most women of the same age tend to do the same. It takes so much time to go to the shopping centres, but they consider that it is worth it. For instance, I love shopping online. It is a lifesaver for me. I love using apps to get dresses, shoes and toys for my son, not even talking about groceries. It saves my time and I get to do a lot more useful things like study and play with my kid or cook a meal for the family. My husband does the same, as most of my friends. Therefore, in conclusion,I would not say that regular stores would be replaced by purchasing online. There are still a lot of people, who might not like it that way, who are not used to that. And most of them think that that is the right way of shopping.