One of the major issues facing the world today is overpopulating. What problems arise from this situation? What measures can be taken to deal with it?

In the contemporary era, the rapid growth of population is emerging increasingly severe in various nations and countries. Although a vast portion of the population is affecting a myriad societies and species, it can be combated triumphantly. This essay will examine the viable remedies that help to curb the prevailing issues. To begin with, the increasing population is the major factor in the annihilation of natural beauty and territory of the animal kingdom. The chattels are extremely obvious. For instance, the higher the inhabitants, the more land it would require to accommodate them. The second raise of concern is the deforestation and climate pollution by owning private vehicles. However, the menace of resolution can be fought. Education and awareness is the main key to confronting the prevailing challenges. The population needs to be cognizant of the adversity. Therefore they can evade the grave concerns. Moreover, the government should take strict actions by implementing robust strategies and plans to overcome troubles instantly. To elucidate further with an example, In,China birth control rule was regulated, under which a family is permitted to have only one child to manage growth. In a nutshell, the increasing rate of population growth can cause a hazardous impact on the entire planet and destructing the forest. The best approaches to address it are the aforementioned solutions. Although it is improbable to challenge the problem and entirely eradicate it in such a short duration, concrete measures will assist to abolish it over time and mitigate the negative effects it is having on the Earth.